Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: York YLAA0435SE50.. Get parameter of control board

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Location
    DaNang-VietNam
    Posts
    8
    Post Likes

    York YLAA0435SE50.. Get parameter of control board

    Dear all friend.
    I need get the parameter of this York Chiller, can you pls tell me what I need to connect to this control board- the software and hardware also.
    Many thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Mixing oil and fire with a big spoon.
    Posts
    7,283
    Post Likes
    I do not understand what you are looking for.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Location
    DaNang-VietNam
    Posts
    8
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    Quote Originally Posted by jayguy View Post
    I do not understand what you are looking for.
    Dear Friend.
    I want backup the parameter of this main Board of York Chiller .
    BR

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    montreal
    Posts
    433
    Post Likes
    Quote Originally Posted by cuongvcs View Post
    Dear Friend.
    I want backup the parameter of this main Board of York Chiller .
    BR
    There is none.
    There is not a ton of parameters on those chiller.

    Either you go by design
    Or you can go pen and paper.

    Nobody have access to the software except the plant

  5. Likes stanbyyourword liked this post.
  6. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Location
    DaNang-VietNam
    Posts
    8
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    Quote Originally Posted by patpinet View Post
    There is none.
    There is not a ton of parameters on those chiller.

    Either you go by design
    Or you can go pen and paper.

    Nobody have access to the software except the plant
    Dear Friend.
    thank for your info.
    So. if I need get the parameter of Chiller using by modbus from another controller, Modbus gateway or controller? it availabel?
    Thank you.

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Location
    DaNang-VietNam
    Posts
    8
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    Quote Originally Posted by patpinet View Post
    There is none.
    There is not a ton of parameters on those chiller.

    Either you go by design
    Or you can go pen and paper.

    Nobody have access to the software except the plant
    Dear Friend.
    thank for your info.
    So. if I need get the parameter of Chiller using by modbus from another controller, Modbus gateway or controller? it availabel?
    Thank you.

  8. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    montreal
    Posts
    433
    Post Likes
    Quote Originally Posted by cuongvcs View Post
    Dear Friend.
    thank for your info.
    So. if I need get the parameter of Chiller using by modbus from another controller, Modbus gateway or controller? it availabel?
    Thank you.
    .

    Sorry there is no software that I know of. Or have access to.

    Have you lost the program in one?
    If that's the case you'll need York.

    For a backup like I said before go pen a paper.

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Location
    DaNang-VietNam
    Posts
    8
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    Quote Originally Posted by patpinet View Post
    .

    Sorry there is no software that I know of. Or have access to.

    Have you lost the program in one?
    If that's the case you'll need York.

    For a backup like I said before go pen a paper.
    Dear Friend.
    Many thank for your info.
    BR

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •