Post Likes

Anybody else doing some studying,besides me?

I did a routine for a fairly new customer Saturday & Sunday. They have 4 dixel temp controls and I found out my knowledge of them is lacking just little.So that is what I am studying and learning about. Playboy and Penthouse I am familiar with,LOL!

Post Likes
    Putting a job together today. But,yes.

Here, hvacrschool, youtube stuff. Always learning.

Post Likes
    I wasn't but decided it was a good idea.
    I am starting on Heatcraft Refrigeration Fundamentals.
    I really like this part.

“When promulgating your esoteric cogitations or articulating your superficial
    sentimentalities and amicable philosophical and psychological observations,
    beware of platitudinous ponderosity. Let your verbal evaporations and lucidity,
    intelligibility and veracious vivacity without rodomontade or thespian bombast.
    Sedulously avoid all polysyllabic profundity, pompous propensity and sophomoric
    vacuity.” --- translation: Don’t use big words or confusing terms!

Sent from my "smart" phone using Tapatalk

Post Likes
    Here is a good study. Apologize but not good with links. Copy and paste.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2259198890810618&id=105970482 800147?sfnsn=mo&d=n&vh=e

Post Likes
    Quote Originally Posted by R600a View Post
    I wasn't but decided it was a good idea.
    I am starting on Heatcraft Refrigeration Fundamentals.
    I really like this part.

“When promulgating your esoteric cogitations or articulating your superficial
    sentimentalities and amicable philosophical and psychological observations,
    beware of platitudinous ponderosity. Let your verbal evaporations and lucidity,
    intelligibility and veracious vivacity without rodomontade or thespian bombast.
    Sedulously avoid all polysyllabic profundity, pompous propensity and sophomoric
    vacuity.” --- translation: Don’t use big words or confusing terms!

Sent from my "smart" phone using Tapatalk