Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    1,408
    Post Likes

    Emon-Dmon and the MP503

    Is it possible to monitor a pulse meter with a MP503? It doesn't say specifically in the IOM.

    I have a customer that has installed a couple E-mon D-mon meters and the only points they have available are at the MP503.
    Saving the world...one service call at a time.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Boulder,CO.
    Posts
    596
    Post Likes
    No, BCU, MP580/581, UPCM, PCM, older Tracker Panel, can do pulse input not sure about ver III Tracker.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    1,408
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    that sucks.

    thanks for the info
    Saving the world...one service call at a time.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Boulder,CO.
    Posts
    596
    Post Likes
    Mallron, Try the Omnicontrols Model 2200 controller just hangs on the lon bus.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    1,408
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    I put a 580 on the wall today, thanks though.

    Do you have the application guide for setting up pulse with the 580? I know I had it somewhere but I can't find it now.
    Saving the world...one service call at a time.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Boulder,CO.
    Posts
    596
    Post Likes
    u have mail.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    1,408
    Post Likes
    Thread Starter
    Thanks.
    Saving the world...one service call at a time.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •