Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings all!

As my user name says,I'm a neewbie,having completed only one HVAC course at the local community college and presently taking Advanced Electricity at the same college.My AAS is in EET,and I currently work in the Hi Tech industry here in Austin.Bought many AC tools already,but have much to learn.GREAT FORUM!I will be telling my class about this site when class resumes after Spring Break.BTW,if any of you'all have a small arms question,I might be able to direct you to the appropriate forum or pass on what I know-ACNOOB

If you have small arms, how do you comb your hair?
    "Politicians are the lowest form of life on Earth. Liberal Democrats are the lowest form of politician"

- General George S. Patton

Welcome to the site, i`m bigbird in san jose.ca.
    I been around a few years.

MAybe he`s bald & don`t have to comb his hair, OR maybe he`s
    like dice & never combs his hair.

"Politicians are the lowest form of life on Earth. Liberal Democrats are the lowest form of politician"

- General George S. Patton

maybe he's got no neck and his short arms reach - more importantly how does he unzip his fly

BTW - welcome to the site

Maybe he don~t have a fly & lets it all hangout.Now dice is going to get all excited.

Hey Guys!

Last I checked there was a fly.Unfortunately,the hair's too short to warrant combing!