Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 13 of 22
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,144
    I can't seem to find my install files anywhere, and need to reload problock. Does anyone have it? Not sure where I can get it again since stonet is gone.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    The .lic file? Or the installation files?


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,144
    The actual install files. I downloaded the install .exe from stonet years back, but since they are gone, I cant do that anymore.

    I have never used any other program on the BCN8000 system, so I am not sure if there is anything else better or not.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    Eclypse has problems, I would only use it as a last resort.


    If you can run PSI somehow then do it,

    Problock is expensive, and has virtually no support, as you can see..

    If it is the database backup features you are looking for then use a Signal pkg if you have one.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    I coul dmail you the install file, it's about 24 megs,,it won't help you though unless you have the .lic file registered, the old install you have was a little different it had a trial version on it, the new one doesn't.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,144
    I have the .lic file already. Sent you an email as well.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    Should have mail Code,

    It is a link to a server that I uploaded it to,

    Don't paste the link here, I will take it down after I know you get it.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,144
    Got it, thanks!
    Working perfectly!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    That was quick ?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,144
    download took less than a minute, and it took me about 5 mintues to "fix" it. Stonet did not really try to hard...

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    Fix what ?

    What did you fix ?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2,044
    Oh you mean the secret code thing, yeah it was a piece of cake.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1
    I too need a working copy of Eclypse Pro Block. Although i can edit and create blocks through a Niagara format i need to back up all my LNC's (GCM's)

    Can you help?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Comfortech Show Promo Image