continued education

I am a military vet using my GI Bill to begin a career in HVAC/R I have completed the HVAC class for an associates and I am EPA certified Universal I also got a second associates in Basic electricity. My question is I want to use the rest of my GI Bill benefits but I wanted to know is there any classes or courses in the HVAC field that I could take that would help me advance in my knowledge?

Have you looked into joining your local Reece chapter or the service round table? Of course your GI bill woun't cover that, you might be able to take some night classes at work at getting your associats. However you will be taking boring classes like english composistion, public speaking, and math classes, but you would have a degree.

Of all of my college classes, English composition, turned out to be the most important one. College calculus was # 2, because I learned that I could read and learn on my own, without a teacher. I passed these skills on to all 3 of my grown children.
    "I have never let my schooling interfere with my education."
    Mark Twain
    More at: http://www.quotationspage.com/subjects/education/

Thank you both but I mean is there something i could take related to the field?