Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    132

    JCI CCT Software

    Can CCT software be purchased/installed as a separate tool, or does it only come bundled with SCT.

    Thanks
    There's a lot to know.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,641
    Quote Originally Posted by beer30 View Post
    Can CCT software be purchased/installed as a separate tool, or does it only come bundled with SCT.

    Thanks
    Loytec has free software.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    132
    Yeah, but Elvis will cost you big $$$$$
    There's a lot to know.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,641
    Quote Originally Posted by beer30 View Post
    Yeah, but Elvis will cost you big $$$$$
    Not so. Its free ...man. all free.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Manitoba, Canada
    Posts
    115
    Unfortunately CCT must be purchased with the SCT package. The good news is you can source it without going through JCI.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by Froz'ninWpg View Post
    The good news is you can source it without going through JCI.
    Where can I get it?
    There's a lot to know.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Manitoba, Canada
    Posts
    115
    I found a local source in Manitoba, Canada that soucres through a network of distributors down south. I am going there today and I'll see if I can find the name of the networking source.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Manitoba, Canada
    Posts
    115
    Hi Beer30, send me an email and I'll give you an email address to contact someone.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Somewhere, WI
    Posts
    351
    Can you send me the contact also. My email is in my profile. Thanks.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Comfortech Show Promo Image