+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Looking for a job

Post Likes

Cool

Looking for a job I am EPA universal certified I am a installer I do sheet metal work,sales,desinging installation jobs & some service.I have six 1/2 years in the field.I work hard & smart & I am at work everyday & on time.Looking for a company that takes care of there installers.I am looking to move to any state or town so just make me a offer.Spring in coming you will need a installer so you can line me up for spring or sooner.Some relocate pay would be good but not a have to would sign one year agreement if I get relocating pay you can email me at framehvac@hotmail.com.Thank framehvac

Post Likes

If you go to America's Job bank there is 312 pages with HVAC postions listed, should be able to find something that appeals to you.
    Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs even though checkered by failure, than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy nor suffer much because they live in the gray twilight that knows neither victory nor defeat. (President Theodore Roosevelt)

Post Likes
    Originally posted by retired btc

If you go to America's Job bank there is 312 pages with HVAC postions listed, should be able to find something that appeals to you.
    I will look but there is alot of hvac owners on this web site.Thanks

Post Likes
    Originally posted by framehvac

You could to Maryland if that kid would tell you were he works lol
    Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs even though checkered by failure, than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy nor suffer much because they live in the gray twilight that knows neither victory nor defeat. (President Theodore Roosevelt)

Post Likes
    Thanks for all the emails I am responding as I can,keep the emails coming thanks.

Post Likes

You could to Maryland if that kid would tell you were he works lol

I don't want to take someones job.

Post Likes