Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello

Hey guys,

My name is Thomas and I am a HVAC student. I am in Florida, the AC gold mine :P, and was hop-ing to get out this summer, but are new teacher is pretty tough ( which is a good thing)
    I am currently working on electrical troubleshooting and just when I fix one problem he makes another problem before I can test and see if I fixed the other problem! :P
    Well I hope to come here and ask alot of questions and some day answer questions.

-Thomas

Hi new kid. I`m bigbird over here in san jose, ca.I strung the first telegraph line accross the plains untile the indians shot me.Good luck in this hvac field & ask all the questions you want.

Originally posted by bigbird
    Hi new kid. I`m bigbird over here in san jose, ca.I strung the first telegraph line accross the plains untile the indians shot me.Good luck in this hvac field & ask all the questions you want.
    Bigbird; is that why you cant sit?

Hi new kid and good luck. You came to the right place you'll learn alot here.
    "Nothing else can poison our culture, corrupt our society or ruin the character of our people like unearned money or unearned opportunity." -- James R. Cook

"Fooling around with alternating current is just a waste of time. Nobody will use it, ever." Thomas Edison, 1889.

Welcome Thomas! You'll find that there are a lot of experienced members here who like to joke and have fun. However, there is more collective knowledge on this site than you will find anywhere else no matter where you look. If you ever have a question fire away. Someone is always willing to help. Good luck and welcome aboard!
    There is nothing more frightful than ignorance in action....Mark Twain

Well, howdy, Tommy!

Where at in FL. are ya located. I'm in Jax.

By the way - just curious - what's your favorite movie?

Originally posted by special ed
    Well, howdy, Tommy!

Where at in FL. are ya located. I'm in Jax.