Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Wink

I'm trying to get out of West Virginia. Hard to make ends meet having 3 kids, and a nag. Found a few jobs in NC, but looking for more options. I have been in hvac since eighth grade (family owned business, a callback meant I had to stay home on Saturday night ha-ha). I am a skilled tech. honest, reliable, Love to learn and teach others what I know (from boiling r22 to replacing motherboards in pcs) I honestly feel I would be an asset to your company. If you can post your email address I will send you my resume. Thanks for any help.

Office and warehouse in both Crystal River & New Port Richey ,FL
    It's dave at the url of the website in the "little red house" below.

try Trane over in Virginia they have a load of openings and are always looking for guys with good overall experience http://www.trane.com/AboutTrane/Empl...ob.asp?id=6571 good luck if you hit the "employment" on that page ...punch...hvac service/all locations,you will see the other offerings from the Norfolk office for Trane.

[Edited by maxster on 08-05-2004 at 08:14 PM]

We are in Charlotte NC and would like to talk to you, send resume to kirby@rossandwitmer.com

I am a service manager in Phoenix Az.We are always looking for talented quality people in our service department. Email me if interested. icitmwheaton@earthlink.net

Want to try Connecticut.looking in Danbury Ct. Must have the desire to want to learn refrigeration and ice equipment!

I am currently looking for a tech in Richmond Virginia (along with every other company here)! My e-mail is paul.spencer@seaboardmechanical.com Here is a link to some demographics for this area so you can see what the average income figures are and so forth. The Metro Richmond area is near the top in many national surveys as to the "best places to live". http://www.countyobserver.com/demographics/index.shtml

Cool

As of 9/29/04, this is NOT the place to post open positions. Please use the