Your honest opinion...

Alright guys, here is my situation with my current employer. I have been working for my company for almost 4 years. I was hired on while still in trade school. I started out at 11 per hour with minimal experience. I was a trainee for around 2 months when I was put out on my own. Fast forward to this year... At 24 an hour I repair anything I am sent to; residential equipment, commercial, refrigeration, boilers, chillers, water heaters, etc. My call back rating is always under 2% and I am always trying to improve my game. In the last year or so I have been noticing a lot of things changing. The company is only concerned with the quick cash instead of the long term goals of business success. We used to sell Lennox only, now we are selling only Amana. As you could have guessed the Amana is an inferior product with multiple issues throughout. My boss/salesman refuses to do load calculations when biding a job. During the peak cooling season (Kansas), we have so many call-backs due to the unit not providing proper cooling it is unreal. So as the tech I am stuck trying to explain to the customer the best I can why it wasnt keeping up, all while trying to save my boss's ass. Another instance of his ignorance is a church we are currently doing an install in which I am helping the installers. We are twinning 2 110k btu furnaces together with heat pumps. My boss insisted they have 2 stages of cooling. His idea was to use each heat pump as a stage of cooling/heating. We are required to have 30% make up air. Being the furnaces are twinned the blowers will start together equalling 8 tons of air. 8 tons of air, 4 tons of heatpump, and 30% outside air...you guys do the math. It isnt going to provide optimal efficiency or comfort. I brough this to his attention, I was told to "not worry about it." I let it go, and decided that when I go back in the future I will do it correctly. Today, I was asked to help another installer install a 300k btu steam boiler, no b