Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: DDC panels

Hmm DDC panels

Hello i have one question how do we define the best DDC panel generally?
    any tips that solves many problems from the very start?

Your question does not make sense to me.

Are you asking the best DDC manufacturer? The best designed DDC panel?
    Other?
    "How it can be considered "Open" is beyond me. Calling it "voyeur-ed" would be more accurate." pka LeroyMac, SkyIsBlue, fka Freddy-B, Mongo, IndyBlue
    BIG Government = More Dependents
    "Any 'standard' would be great if it didn't get bastardised by corporate self interest." MatrixTransform
    http://threedevilskennel.com/ - not my website.
    Versatile Hunting Dog Federation - www.vhdf.org/

Well sorry English is not my native sometimes i do make some mistakes
    I would like to ask when you are designing a DDC panel which points,details are very important?I am a new engineer at this business i have so much to learn and i do not want to miss details
    Thanks anyway

What kind of equipments that you control? All the points in DDC are all important.
    Better look at the specification of the project. In the specification it will guard you to design the DDC panel.

I will work in moscow city project when my visa is done.According to my friend who worked there before me
    Some DDC panels comes without anything no cable tray,no transformer
    there was a project yeah but i may need to add few things.there we will use siemens equipments(PX series) and we will control pumps,dampers,AHU's
    btw thank you for your interest

I have to ask.....

Are you looking for control design suggestions (control engineering)......

OR........

Are you looking for Control Panel component layout design suggestions ?

2 very different things.

Can you be more specfic so we can possibly assist you ?
    If sense were so common everyone would have it !