Daikon VS Mitsubishi City Multi

I am a general contractor and am building a 5-6 zone 2900 sq ft residence in NC. Under consideration is a 4 ton Daikon with factory start up versus a 4 ton City Multi S series. There is a FROG which will have its own separate system.

1) Is one brand clearly better?
    2) Is one system better at addressing the make up fresh air as I have a sealed crawlspace?
    3) Is one system better at addressing allergy concerns?

NO ONE HAS A SUBSTANTIVE ANSWER.

LET ME ADD MORE INFORMATION:
    The house is shaped like a U with the bedrooms on one side and living room covering the entire other side. In the middle is the kitchen. And in front of the kitchen with a southern exposure is a sunroom. From the living room a set of stairs go up to a landing with an office that overlooks the living room. At the second stair landing is a catwalk that goes into the master bedroom. The master is above the kitchen.

Ducts to the bedrooms and possibly to the kitchen zone. Concealed ceiling unit in the sunroom and living room. Two floor mounted hidden units at office: one blowing out over dining room bellow and the other ventilated the office which has a 17' ceiling that slope down to 13' on the other side of the living room. The other side of the living room is 40 feet away. In the master, a hidden concealed fan will blow into the master and some flow will be directed back to the bathroom. The Daikon contractor preferred to drop the ceiling here and intall a fan coil with venting to the bedroom and to the bathroom.

Thank you in advance
    Last edited by gonzoactive; 06-09-2009 at 09:36 PM. Reason: I had some responders who say more info needed.

Just go with the cheaper one , why stop now?
    You sure are cocky for a starving pilgrim.

Quote Originally Posted by zachhvac View Post
    I was shocked when I first read this reply....on the second read through I realized that it is justified.