Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 14 to 20 of 20

Thread: Temco Controls?

  1. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,814
    Well FREE as FREE can be for the Controlcore Basic , the PRO version has a demo only with time limit

    http://www.isquared.ca/English/more_controlcore.htm

  2. #15
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Amarillo by mornin'
    Posts
    853
    I have Control Core basic and the basic hex file loaded, why is the stat "timing out"?
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    "It's not that I'm smart, it's that I stay with the problem longer”
    Albert Einstein

  3. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Amarillo by mornin'
    Posts
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by Control Man View Post
    Well FREE as FREE can be for the Controlcore Basic , the PRO version has a demo only with time limit

    http://www.isquared.ca/English/more_controlcore.htm
    Incorrect
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    "It's not that I'm smart, it's that I stay with the problem longer”
    Albert Einstein

  4. #17
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    9,564
    I have guys stocking many of these in case some don't work. Bad Sign.
    When they get on the job they replace them like candy. Bad Sign.
    I had one that would read accurate in C but not F. Bad Sign.
    They are really, really inexpensive. Bad Sign.

    Other guys spend 3-4 times on something else. It works and they don't go back.
    Let me know when the price doubles along with the quality.

  5. #18
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,814
    ISQUARED also has the free version of their software Ok should have been TO PLAY AROUND WITH , but you cannot go back in to EDIT anything on this portion of the site 2 minutes after you post. I get them AUTHORIZED for installs so no time outs.

    SYSINT , have lots of them installed using CATNET , no call backs , replaced 1 controller as it was DAMAGED by disgruntled building owners employee.

    Never a problem with F or C , yes inexspensive , use them for customers who do not have LOADS of $ but require some automation in smaller buildings.

  6. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by xarralu View Post
    I've got quite a bit of temsco gear if anyone is interested in buying it from me. Shoot me an e-mail.
    Do you still the the Temco Controls stuff? please email me at Email Address Removed, I might be interested on testing them.
    Last edited by Chris_Worthington; 08-23-2011 at 08:47 AM. Reason: Email Address Removed

  7. #20
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Amarillo by mornin'
    Posts
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by caronte View Post
    Do you still the the Temco Controls stuff? please email me at Email Address Removed, I might be interested on testing them.
    Yes I do. My e-mail is in my profile.
    "It's not that I'm smart, it's that I stay with the problem longer”
    Albert Einstein

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Comfortech Show Promo Image

Related Forums

Plumbing Talks | Contractor Magazine
Forums | Electrical Construction & Maintenance (EC&M) Magazine
Comfortech365 Virtual Event