Question Carrier 58PAV short cycle

Hello all and thanks in advance for any help that you may be able to provide.

I am a novice and will try to explain what is going on and see if you can help me out. I just bought this house and it has a 1995 Carrier Gas Furnace model 58PAV090-14 with serial # 1295A16944 and the heat pump is HA1CJ030A that won’t complete a cycle and it seems like a fan is running almost all the time. I had a guy come out for my annual tune up and he said that the 5MFD blower motor capacitor was reading 3.1 so I changed that yesterday. He said that the high limit had no continuity so I changed the t-stat. However, it wasn't as long as the one I took out (could this be a problem). He also said that the blower motor bearings were loose. He also said that the dual run capacitor was reading low (I haven’t been able to locate this to change it yet)

Here is the sequence that I have found happens. This happens when I have the thermostat set or when I crank it up to say 80 degrees.

~A fan will kick on and run for a few minutes
    ~I hear a click and then the flame lights
    ~The flame may stay lit for a few minutes (1-3)
    ~Then a fan starts running
    ~Everything stops for a short time period and then it starts over again.

The LED light will blink 1 and then 3, which is the 13 code. However, it then blinks 3 and 3, which is the 33 code. This code is for dirty filter (changed) or flame rollout switch is open or defective blower motor or start capacitor, or loose blower wheel.