Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Looking for a Job... Orlando FL

Hi everyone, I figured while I wait for a response from my interview, I should jump ahead and post here about looking for a position. If a company is interested to review my details send me a message and I will send my resume. I am new to the Orlando area, have recently moved here from New Jersey. Im a hard worker looking for a career. Thanks

Hey again, so it seems like there's not many companies surfing this site, or at least not this Job Discussion thread... Just wondering if anyone might know of any companies in or around Orlando FL area that might be hiring? Any feedback is appreciated.

You may want to list some of your qualifications or what market you have the most experience - res,light comm, comm, industrial. Just general stuff so we know which way your looking to go.

I'm in the area and can provide some information on where to start.

Good luck.
    Anyone who says this trade is easy, aint doing it right!

If you want to hear God laugh, tell him your plans.

Proud member of the United Association.

Quote Originally Posted by servtech2 View Post
    Hi everyone, I figured while I wait for a response from my interview, I should jump ahead and post here about looking for a position. If a company is interested to review my details send me a message and I will send my resume. I am new to the Orlando area, have recently moved here from New Jersey. Im a hard worker looking for a career. Thanks
    Check out this link:

http://www.mepjobs.com/JobSeekerPage...stateAbbrev=FL

And of course you can post your resume and specify you want to work in the Orlando area.

Good luck!
    JeffatMEPJobs

Quote Originally Posted by smokies View Post
    You may want to list some of your qualifications or what market you have the most experience - res,light comm, comm, industrial. Just general stuff so we know which way your looking to go.

I'm in the area and can provide some information on where to start.