Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Minneapolis electrican looking to trade labor.

Hey guys, I'm an electrician in a south Minneapolis suburb looking to trade labor.
    I'm sure as an electrician in a HVAC forum I'm going to catch hell, but I'd give it right back to ya if you visited our forums....

I'm probably looking for a 70k BTU Lennox G61V furnace and either a Lennox XP16 or XP19 2ton heat pump with a matching indoor coil. I have not done a Manual J yet, so I'm not sure on the sizes, It's just what size furnace and AC I currently have. I'm also open to equivalent Carrier or Trane systems

I'm a very experienced master electrician, and am comfortable from anything to wiring your basement or hot tub, to putting in a service for your business/home.

If I can't find anyone willing to install a system, I'd at least like to buy the equipment through someone. I tried buying a part from the Lennox dealer near me before, and they seemed kinda anal about selling to the public. I know they would turn me away If I tried to buy a complete system.

Quote Originally Posted by mnservicetech View Post
    Hey guys, I'm an electrician in a south Minneapolis suburb looking to trade labor.
    I'm sure as an electrician in a HVAC forum I'm going to catch hell, but I'd give it right back to ya if you visited our forums....

I'm probably looking for a 70k BTU Lennox G61V furnace and either a Lennox XP16 or XP19 2ton heat pump with a matching indoor coil. I have not done a Manual J yet, so I'm not sure on the sizes, It's just what size furnace and AC I currently have. I'm also open to equivalent Carrier or Trane systems

I'm a very experienced master electrician, and am comfortable from anything to wiring your basement or hot tub, to putting in a service for your business/home.