Confused exiting velocities of steam boilers

O.K. you guys will have to be gentle it's my first post on this site ,i am not a newbie and am looking for some opions on proper steam exiting velocities ,promblem being i am working on a burmham K1105 gas fired steam boiler and am having difficulties on get steam to one lone long main ,i have redone the main vents and rad vents throughout this 3 building 10 apartment complex,promblem being this one long main refuses to to get steam to the end of the main while the rest of the 7 other end of the main vents and drips are cooking .I have gone so far as to choke back all other mains by removing and plugging the main vents and no change .the boilers input is 780,000 btus and output 640,000 after doing some math i come up with a exiting velocity of 37.5 fps on my usually steam boiler near boiler piping i strive to get my exiting velocity between 10 to 15 fps and never have had a promblem ,because of this velocity i know the existing header is producing wet steam ,the existing boiler header