Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 14 to 20 of 20

Thread: SMAN 3 Problem

  1. #14
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Independence, MO
    Posts
    169
    Post Likes
    Bad sman 3 call field piece and they will fix pronto
    Advice is always free, but keep in mind free does not mean it's always right.

  2. #15
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Independence, MO
    Posts
    169
    Post Likes
    Bad sman 3 call field piece and they will fix pronto. But make sure both port are plugged in, dipping in ice water after making sure to view t1 &t2 temps
    Advice is always free, but keep in mind free does not mean it's always right.

  3. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Independence, MO
    Posts
    169
    Post Likes
    Not sh &sc
    Advice is always free, but keep in mind free does not mean it's always right.

  4. #17
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    9
    Post Likes
    Thanks for your help, I will try and give them a call tomorrow

  5. #18
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Winder, GA
    Posts
    765
    Post Likes
    They have awesome customer service they will take care of you

  6. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    9
    Post Likes
    Just an update, called feildpiece and talked tona represenative and they issued a replacement no questions asked. Great customer service. Could mot ask for anymore from a company.
    Thanks Feildpiece.

  7. #20
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    6,225
    Post Likes
    i have the sman 3 and i loved them at first although as time goes on im realizing the are cheaply made and not holding up
    Stuff happens

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Related Forums

Plumbing Talks | Contractor MagazineThe place where Electrical professionals meet.
Comfortech 365