+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hvac Vehicles & Front Window design

Post Likes

Hvac Vehicles & Front Window design

I was wondering how to go about coming up a concept for our work vehicles? I have little to no experience in this department. We live in a very small market area and have one major local competitor and a major competitor from out of town. Let me say that we are a small company. The large out of town business has just gotten a small fleet of trucks with complete wrap around design (way too busy imo) while the second has gotten a custom paint and graphics ( looks pretty good) while we have standard trucks (2). Any pics or ideas on a standout design for a new work truck that looks nice without giving off the image we are trying to compete but more we are trying to stand out and get our name out there?
    Second design question is this...We have a small older office with two HUGE front window bays. What do I put there? On the window and in the large floor raised area(platform) in front of it? Any cardboard models,(where to get) this has me completely baffled! Thanks for any ideas, suggestions and comments!!!

Post Likes
    some brands ,for example rheem will coop with you through your local distributor for advertising such as vehicle graphics

French Settlement, Louisiana, United States
    Post Likes
    Quote Originally Posted by kerismommy View Post