Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Plano, Texas
    Posts
    40

    Them there are running boards for the compressor stand

    This was a first for me. Saw this on a new customer's condensing unit.Name:  photo.jpg
Views: 1099
Size:  63.8 KB

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    columbus, OH
    Posts
    2,039
    For easy replacment.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    3,179
    either the bolt holes rusted out , or its a frankenstien compressor from another unit , and ofcourse the HO screaming poverty

    "its fine maam , i can git ya goin "

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Mid-Mo
    Posts
    3,595
    Lol. It's so hard to re drill those holes??

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Plano, Texas
    Posts
    40
    It's still on the wooden pallet that it was shipped with haha. The holes are there. They were just to lazy to remove it from the wood.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    NC Sandhills
    Posts
    409
    never seen a residential compressor shipped on small pallet like that

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Central VA
    Posts
    204
    That's a vibration isolator, what's the problem?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Darby, PA
    Posts
    558
    It works, doesn't it??
    Psalm 51:10, 12

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    SC
    Posts
    930
    Yep
    shipping crate, and too lazy

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Comfortech Show Promo Image

Related Forums

Plumbing Talks | Contractor Magazine
Forums | Electrical Construction & Maintenance (EC&M) Magazine
Comfortech365 Virtual Event