just wanted to stop by and say hi

First and foremost I would like to say hello to everyone and introduce myself. My name is Keith I am a student at Redstone college in there HVAC/R program and I about half way through my schooling. I am also doing an internship with one of the cities here in Colorado, so needless to say I still have a lot of questions about this field but I am happy to be part of it. Thank you everyone and have a nice day.

Quote Originally Posted by Kschreiber View Post
    First and foremost I would like to say hello to everyone and introduce myself. My name is Keith I am a student at Redstone college in there HVAC/R program and I about half way through my schooling. I am also doing an internship with one of the cities here in Colorado, so needless to say I still have a lot of questions about this field but I am happy to be part of it. Thank you everyone and have a nice day.
    Welcome, Kschreiber!

If I may, I'd like to make a few suggestion to improve your experience are on HVAC-TALK, and in your future career.

On HVAC-TALK:

1) Browse and post as you like, but get your post count up to 15, then apply for pro status (verified students can be approved) so that you have full access to the site. What you see now is only the public side of the site. You will find our community to very valuable to you at various points in your career. You will find some of the best technical minds in the industry among our membership as well as Business owners and managers, in addition to new techs not that different than you. NOTE: be aware that it typically takes quite some time to vet your status, so the sooner you start making posts, the sooner you go pro.

2) You should read and understand the rules. We have different rules for non-members, members, pro members, and AOP(Ask Our Pros). You only need to understand the basic rules to start, you can find them here:

http://hvac-talk.com/vbb/showthread.php?1241-Welcome-to-HVAC-Talk!-Please-read-these-rules