Question Help needed... Honeywell Truesteam wiring

edit: I realize that this site frowns on DIY questions... all I can offer is that I am familiar with safe wiring practices (I am an industrial instrumentation technician by trade) and I hold no one, including this website or anyone affiliated with it, in any way responsible for the advice that is given. I hope that satisfies the requirements of this forum... if not, I apologize for breaking the rules.

Hi there,

I recently installed a Honeywell Truesteam 6 gallon unit.

I wired using "CONFIGURATION 2 - using a humidistat separate from the thermostat" (I am using the H8908), however, I couldn't seem to find a "C" wire so I didn't wire it. I'm guessing that is my problem...

Everything else I did agrees with the wiring diagram for "CONFIGURATION 2"... but after I send the call for humidity (which I know the humidifier is receiving properly, as the "Humidifying" light starts to blink after I adjust the humidistat, just like the manual said it should) and then press the "GO" button on the Truesteam, the Service LED blinks 7 times. According to the manual, the issue is "HVAC power not present". Again, I am guessing this is because of the lack of a "C" wire...

So, I guess my question is, where is my "C" wire? I opened up my furnace (which is an A.A.C Lenox HW/HWC Series model 26HWC123A-2B "Magic-Pak" Thru-the-Wall Unit) and I can't seem to find one... and in fact I found a connector on the circuit board with a "C" pin labelled, and there is no wire connected to it! The following album has images of that circuit board, and the connector in question: http://imgur.com/a/lH9Cl