Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 13 of 37
  1. #1
    Hello - I've been trying to track down Trane's PCM edit and UPCM edit software. We had it here at some point, and can no longer locate it. If anyone can help me out with this, I'd very much appreciate it.



    [Edited by Lusker on 01-03-2006 at 07:13 AM]

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    2,129
    There is some useful info here. See if you can find what you need


    Feel free to add anything that you may want to share!!

    [Edited by dapper on 12-20-2005 at 05:48 PM]

  3. #3
    Yeah, I'm very impressed with the board... I'm definitely going to take advantage of it now that I've found it.

    Seems like a big storehouse for knowledge, with a lot of helpful people.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    in a tree looking in your window
    Posts
    1,145
    You've got mail
    If you dont stand behind our troops, please feel free...........to stand in front of them.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    70
    I am in a similar situation. I need to program a UPCM and the laptop that we had this software installed on stopped working, and no one here can find the original diskettes. Would anyone be able to help me out? Thanks in advance.



    [Edited by Lusker on 01-03-2006 at 07:13 AM]

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    in a tree looking in your window
    Posts
    1,145
    You've got mail to.
    If you dont stand behind our troops, please feel free...........to stand in front of them.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    in a tree looking in your window
    Posts
    1,145
    Originally posted by jc47


    E-mail bounced, try again

    [Edited by Lusker on 01-03-2006 at 07:13 AM]
    If you dont stand behind our troops, please feel free...........to stand in front of them.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    70
    Sorry, maybe its Yahoo. Try *. Thanks again.

    [Edited by jc47 on 12-24-2005 at 02:13 PM]

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    70
    Oh wait it's my fault, I typed it wrong. It is supposed to be . Anyway, either that or the sbc address above should work.

    [Edited by Lusker on 01-03-2006 at 07:14 AM]

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    in a tree looking in your window
    Posts
    1,145
    You've got mail
    If you dont stand behind our troops, please feel free...........to stand in front of them.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    70
    Hey, you're quick! Thanks a lot.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Practically Canadian ehh.
    Posts
    675
    LMAO

    [Edited by kwillmech on 12-24-2005 at 01:59 PM]

  13. #13
    Hello again! Software installed fine and I have communication between pcm and pcmedit, however i don't have the operator name / password required to do any more than look at how the display is set up and view values for those points.

    anyone what the login required to do that is?

    Or did I maybe install the software wrong? UPCM edit grants me access to all functions without having to "log in"...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Comfortech Show Promo Image

Related Forums

Plumbing Talks | Contractor Magazine
Forums | Electrical Construction & Maintenance (EC&M) Magazine
Comfortech365 Virtual Event