How to wire a gas valve to a thermostat - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 14 to 19 of 19
  1. #14
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    South/West of Quebec in the other part of Canada
    Posts
    2,331
    Originally posted by vmc1161
    Originally posted by Diceman
    It works for sex too.

    Must be 24V power..................................
    Millivolt I was told........from a reliable source.

  2. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    4,879
    I think Dices wife described it as "The Farce". Use "The Farce" Dice.
    A Diamond is just a piece of coal, that made good under pressure!

  3. #16
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    NW burbs of Detroit
    Posts
    6,058
    Hmmmm... AC or DC?

  4. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by ;1264907
    Hmmmm... AC or DC?
    What does music have to do with it??

  5. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Powell River, BC, Canada
    Posts
    763
    Even better, use.......
















    THE SCHWARTZ!!!
    Where are you? Are you done yet? I got ONE more call for you.....

  6. #19
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    289
    hmmm, do you need a flux capacitor with this? if so do i need a step down transformer to get the 1.21 gigwatts needed

    Com'on Morty!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Comfortech Show Promo Image

Related Forums

Plumbing Talks | Contractor Magazine
Forums | Electrical Construction & Maintenance (EC&M) Magazine
Comfortech365 Virtual Event