Trane XV80 & IAQ stat

Had our system replaced last week with a 3.5 ton XR13 AC, 80k XV80 furnace, and Honeywell IAQ stat. I was reading the various manuals and looking at the settings (I am a nerd mechanical engineer and like to know how things work) and found a few things that seemed off, wanted to get some insight before the tech comes back later this week for a checkup (the furnace makes a rattling/clunking noise at fan start up). System maintained temp at 75 deg and humidity ~50% during our ridiculous heat of the past few days FWIW.

Dip switches S4-1 and 2 are both set to On and it seems the ComfortR profile is active whenever a cooling call is made.

The IAQ is set up for dehumidify with AC (379=1). The system definitely turns on the AC if the measured humidity goes 5% higher than the setting. Overcooling limit is set to 3 deg (383=3) and this seems to work correctly too. What is not clear is if the wiring is set up correctly to run the blower at the reduced speed for dehumidification. Here's what I see inside the EIM:
    From IAQ:
    1 - red
    2 - white
    3 - blue

From EIM:
    C - white to compressor, blue to furnace
    R (hard jumpered to RC and RH) - red to furnace
    W1 - white to furnace
    W2 - black to furnace
    Y - red to compressor, yellow to furnace
    G - green to furnace

All other terminals are unused. At the furnace I see the following:
    Y - yellow
    W - white
    W2 - black
    R - red
    G - green
    C - blue