Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Hybrid View

Question need help with proper charging methods/procedure

Hi I am new to the trade. I have completed my first year of tech training but we never charged a system. So I am hoping that someone can give me a good step by step procedure for charging a split system. I realize this comes of like a bizaar request but I have no journeyman to teach me properly. anyway I hope one of you will help. Thanks for your time.

Good luck

Text removed. Please keep negative political statements in ARP.
    Last edited by k-fridge; 07-07-2012 at 05:59 PM.

Mn the state where absolutey nothing is allowed
    techincal college

if you've already been to one, ... go to a differnt one

if not ... go to one

god luck
    my boss thinks its possible to repeal the laws of physics

Go to the tech college you went to and demand a refund on your education.

Quote Originally Posted by Nrmika View Post
    I have completed my first year of tech training but we never charged a system. .
    What the heck did they teach you the first year? or did you just attend once a month? Heck back in the early 70's I took a 3 month "Tuesday nights and Thursday nights "crash" course through a local Carrier school, and when I finished I was off to the races.
    __________________________________________________ _______________________
    “Experience is a hard teacher because she gives the test first, the lesson afterwards". - Vernon Law

"Never let success go to your head, and never let failure go to your heart". - Unknown

Hi I am new to the trade. I have completed my first year of tech training but we never charged a system. So I am hoping that someone can give me a good step by step procedure for charging a split system. I realize this comes of like a bizaar request but I have no journeyman to teach me properly. anyway I hope one of you will help. Thanks for your time.