Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 13 of 14
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Post Likes

    Carrier 30RAP015 Alarm T094

    Hi there
    I have problems with a cooler 30RAP01555DA
    Uniit Motormaster
    Running almost over a year properly weekend T094 manual alarm fault not the fault display indicates discharge temperature (DTT) sensor this unit does not have that sensor also fails reviewing the A151 settings is as before

    As you can determine if the card or card set ??
    Any comment helps me

    Regards

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dyersburg, TN
    Posts
    266
    Post Likes
    What is the question. card set? Can you take a screen shot of the configuration tables and service configuration

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Post Likes
    The question is how the card can detect that the sensor is failing if it does not have that sensor is programming but can not find where to configure

    CONFIGURACION



    Display OPT 1 OPT 2 EXV
    Fluid 1 CTROL 0 EXV.L 25%
    Size 15 MLV.S NO LOAD 1 LWT.L 10F
    Size A1 15 CSB.E ENABLE LLCS 1 EXV.H 50%
    Size A2 0 CPC OFF LCWT 60F LWT.H 35F
    Size A3 0 PM1E NO DELY 0 MIN MIN.A 2
    Size B1 0 PM2E NO ICEM DISABLE
    Size B2 0 PM.PS NO LS.DM 0
    Size B3 0 PM.PL 0 LS.ST 0
    SH.SP 15 PM.DY 1 LS.ND 0
    Fan 1 PM.DT 2000 LS.LT 100%
    Exv Yes ROT.P NO
    A1TY Yes PMP 0
    Max T 7 PH.HT 95F
    EMM NO
    CON T 1
    MOPS 50F
    APPR 10F


    MOTOR MASTER BCST
    MM.RS YES TDC.BC ON
    P.GAN 1 OAT.BC ON
    I.GAN 0.1 GS.BC ON
    D.GAN 0 TD.BC ON
    MIN.S 5.00% OAT B ON

    Regards

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Post Likes
    No as uploading an excel spreadsheet

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    203
    Post Likes
    As comp A1TY=Yes in config it must have a discharge temperature thermistor (DTT) fitted along with a Aux board as well, are you sure there is no DTT fitted.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dyersburg, TN
    Posts
    266
    Post Likes
    X2 It is showing one on the wiring diagram.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    203
    Post Likes
    It is a factory install Digital Comp with DTT along with the Aux board. DTT is wired to Aux board terminal J6 CH 11

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Post Likes
    no DTT
    the unit operating correctly in the diagram is in AUX J6 card but has

    Reconfigure another card? some other pasword ?? the pasword york have several factory parameters

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    203
    Post Likes
    Are you saying there is no thermistor on J6.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Post Likes
    this is no
    termistor ,LVWT,EWT OAT,TEMP GAS RETURN only
    You can configure a card with another refrigerant ??
    Unit R410 trouble but I have another card for R-22

    Regards

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    East of big city prices.
    Posts
    3,748
    Post Likes
    A1.TY- needs to be set for NO to tell the unit it's not a digital scroll which utilizes the DTT.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    203
    Post Likes
    Morning DD Hope all is well
    Makes you wonder how it has run ok for a year having configured A1TY as YES especially as he had a A151 alarm as well so if no digital comp then yes A1TY = NO and the Aux board is only doing output for MM.
    Wonder who altered the config ?

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    East of big city prices.
    Posts
    3,748
    Post Likes
    Maybe he has a new MBB that was recently replaced. Maybe someone was playing in the configuration menu when they should not have.

    Maybe a complete model number would tell us if the unit actually has a digital compressor ?


    Quote Originally Posted by Gibbo View Post
    Morning DD Hope all is well
    Makes you wonder how it has run ok for a year having configured A1TY as YES especially as he had a A151 alarm as well so if no digital comp then yes A1TY = NO and the Aux board is only doing output for MM.
    Wonder who altered the config ?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Related Forums

Plumbing Talks | Contractor MagazineThe place where Electrical professionals meet.
Quality Home Comfort Awards