Dust Issue in Warehouse home.

We built a home inside a 60 year-old warehouse. Have sealed doors as much as possible.

Could recessed ceiling light fixtures with blown insulation be a problem?

Five inch thick filters in our heat pumps. Have dust issue. Film of dust forms in less than 24 hours.

Suggestions about how to increase positive air pressure inside dwelling area?

I am a General contractor with EPA license, but not warm air.

Appreciate suggestions,
    Bill

Tell us about how you get fresh air changes into your home. Where does make-up air for the clothes drier, kitchen hood, and bath fans come from? How big is the home and how many occupants? Type of insulation?
    Regards TB
    Bear Rules: Keep our home <50% RH summer, controls mites/mold and very comfortable.
    Provide 60-100 cfm of fresh air when occupied to purge indoor pollutants and keep window dry during cold weather. T-stat setup/setback +8 hrs. saves energy
    Use +Merv 10 air filter. -Don't forget the "Golden Rule"

Quote Originally Posted by teddy bear View Post
    Tell us about how you get fresh air changes into your home. Where does make-up air for the clothes drier, kitchen hood, and bath fans come from? How big is the home and how many occupants? Type of insulation?
    Regards TB
    The home is about 4,000 sqft. Ten foot ceilings. Two baths, range hood do vent outside as do the bath fans, but all these are minimal CFM. We don't cook smoky. so wife rarely uses hood.

Insulation: Walls have batts, ceiling has 8 inches blown insulation, there may be some leakage from recessed ceiling lights, but don't see any streaks. The return grills do get dirty. HAVC returns and supplies are in the ceilings.

Two adults and four small 20 pound spaniels, that shed.

Hmm, "fresh air changes", this may be the problem. We don't have any windows, or screens, so fresh air changes must come when we open doors.