Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

new here with a lot to offer in going green

Hi,

My name is Eric Sackett and I am a master well driller with a strong presance in the geothermal end of the HVAC world. I hold a master well drillers liscense in MD,DE, and VA. Our main area of operation is the Delmarva Penninsula. We are involved in both residential and commercial geothermal projects.

All of our office and field personell are IGSHPA certified and experianced in all aspects of design and instalation of the entire wet end of the system. Our company strives for better customers through education. If you sell a educated customer they will know what they are purchaseing and why. That yields a very long list of happy satisfied custmers.

We started doing geo for friends and back in 1980 and the rest has been a non stop learning and serving experiance.

I invite you to visit our website at In profile please. and check out what we are about and where I am coming from in the posts that I contribute to.

I consider myself a great resource if we are talking about design loads, loops, grout, mud rotary driling, tactics, logistics, and time management.

Spelling and grammar are a few of my short comeings, but if you can loo past that the content is worth it.

I am known by the handle waterpirate on other forums on the web in the drilling, technical scuba diveing, and geothermal realm. I hope to be a resource here as well.

Thank you
    Eric Sackett
    Last edited by Stamas; 04-28-2012 at 07:10 PM. Reason: Web Link removed.

Welcome to the site. I am just getting into installing geo-thermal. Have serviced them for awhile. Around here a company called loopmasters is pretty dominant.

Looking forward to seeing you on the site.

don't worry about the grammer. Computor age skewered that.

welcome aboard,
    work on getting the post count up, don't see why you coulndn't get professional status
    It`s better to be silent and thought the fool; than speak and remove all doubt.