Interview questions? I need to ace this one

Hello my name is Robert and I will be relocating to Rowlett, TX. I graduated from ATI in 2010 yet have not been successful in gaining field experience. I have one interview lined up, so I'll be in the Dallas area May 5-9. My question is "What kind of questions should I look forward to answering in the interview?" The company's name is TDIndustrial if that helps. Thank you

Be able to define and explain superheat, subcooling and be able to read a wiring diagram. Brush up on your electrical troubleshooting and refrigeration troubleshooting. Most importantly, don't bul***it the interviewer! If you dont know something, or were never taught it, dont say you know it. Tell them you havent been exposed to that too much yet but you are eager to learn it.
    Every customer you take for granted today will be someone else's tomorrow.

Agreed. I also bring at least some of my tools with me to an interview and leave them in the car. I got a job offer simply because out of the 4-5 people there i was the only one who had the tools to be able to remove a simple cover. They told me they were looking for someone who comes prepared and i was it.
    Also dress the part. Some will say to dress for the position above what your interviewing for but ive never gone along with that. Ill dress nice with some clean jeans and a work appropriate shirt. I may or may not wear work boots but if i think im going to touch the production floor or go near heavy equipment i will. Ill also have a pair of safety glasses on me just incase. If you have tattoo's cover them up. If you cant be prepared to answer questions about them like "can you cover them up?".